NAI Faulk & Foster
1811 Auburn Avenue
Monroe, Louisiana United States 71201
t1 (318) 807-4666 f1 (318) 325-6324
NAI Faulk & Foster
Monroe

Mike Ardoin

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Real Estate Land Specialist
Phone: 1 (318) 807-2642
Mike.Ardoin@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment, Land, Marketing

Gretchen Ezernack

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Title: NAI Director - Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (318) 807-2623
gretchen.ezernack@faulkandfoster.com
Specialties: Generalist, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Public Relations, Tenant Representation

Brad Holloway

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Title: Senior Real Estate Associate
Phone: 1 (318) 807-2629
Brad.Holloway@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Generalist, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

John Luffey

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 807-2659
Louis.luffey@faulkandfoster.com

Cheryl Martin

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Title: Real Estate Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (318) 807-4666
Cheryl.Martin@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Advertising, Facilities Management

JW Perry

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Title: Business Manager - Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (318) 807-2664
JW.Perry@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Development, Generalist, Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Office, Advertising, Buyer Representation, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Project Management, Tenant Representation, Self Storage

John Perry, Jr.

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Title: President/Broker/Owner
Phone: 1 (318) 807-2612
John.Perry@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Operations

Vicky Stepherson

Location: Monroe, Louisiana
Title: Personal Assistant to Chairman & CEO
Phone: 1 (318) 325-4666
Vicky.Stepherson@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Corporate Services, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director - Associate Broker
Gretchen Ezernack
NAI Director - Associate Broker
1 (318) 807-2623
gretchen.ezernack@faulkandfoster.com