NAI Faulk & Foster
1811 Auburn Avenue
Monroe, LA United States 71201
t+1 318 807 4666 f+1 318 325 6324
NAI Faulk & Foster
Monroe

Mike Ardoin

Title: Commercial Real Estate Land Specialist
Phone: +1 318 807 2642
Mike.Ardoin@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Marketing, Investment, Generalist, Land

Gretchen Ezernack

Title: NAI Director - Associate Broker
Phone: +1 318 807 2623
gretchen.ezernack@faulkandfoster.com
Specialties: Buyer Representation, Generalist, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Public Relations, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Tenant Representation

Brad Holloway

Title: Senior Real Estate Associate
Phone: +1 318 807 2629
Brad.Holloway@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Generalist, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Cheryl Martin

Title: Real Estate Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 318 807 4666
Cheryl.Martin@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Advertising, Facilities Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

JW Perry

Title: Business Manager - Associate Broker
Phone: +1 318 807 2664
JW.Perry@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Office, Industrial, Advertising, Buyer Representation, Development, Facilities Management, Generalist, Land, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration, Multifamily, Net Leased, Project Management, Self Storage, Tenant Representation

John Perry, Jr.

Title: President/Broker/Owner
Phone: +1 318 807 2612
John.Perry@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Operations

Vicky Stepherson

Title: Personal Assistant to Chairman & CEO
Phone: +1 318 325 4666
Vicky.Stepherson@FaulkandFoster.Com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Corporate Communications, Corporate Services, Facilities Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Gretchen Ezernack
NAI Director - Associate Broker
+1 318 807 2623
gretchen.ezernack@faulkandfoster.com


Office Locations

NAI Faulk & Foster - Monroe

1811 Auburn Avenue
Monroe LA 71201
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 807 4666
Fax: +1 318 325 6324
Email:gretchen.ezernack@faulkandfoster.com